Reviews for 'Teens'


47 reviews available
Check Availability
Title
Divergent
Author
Veronica Roth
Review
A main character introduced herself to another person.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/27/2014
Check Availability
Title
egghead
Author
bo burnham
Review
hilarious, entertaining, modern, unique, and enjoyable   Check Availability
Date Posted
7/26/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Throne of Fire
Author
Rick Riordan
Review
This is the second book in the Cane Chronicles. It has humor but is also mind boggling and sad. I would reccomend this book, but suggest reading the first book first.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/26/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Fault In Our Stars
Author
John Green
Review
So sweet, yet ever so cliché.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/25/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Book Thief
Author
Markus Zusak
Review
Reverently spun to life by Death.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/25/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Tale of Desperaux
Author
Kate DiCamillo
Review
A small mouse, a big will.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/25/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Great Gatsby
Author
F. Scott Fitzgerald
Review
Written with depth, to provoke thoughts.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/25/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Brightest Star in the Sky
Author
Marian Keyes
Review
It lives up to its name.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/25/2014
Check Availability
Title
Divergent
Author
Veronica Roth
Review
Great book to start off the series. Cannot wait to read all the rest (including the new Four book!)  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/23/2014
Check Availability
Title
carrie
Author
stephen king
Review
carrie is scary, thrilling, and exciting   Check Availability
Date Posted
7/18/2014
Check Availability
Title
popular
Author
maya van wagenen
Review
Popular is exciting, funny, and extraordinary.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/18/2014
Check Availability
Title
To Kill a Mockingbird
Author
Harper Lee
Review
A novel written to evoke thoughts.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/18/2014
Check Availability
Title
Girl With a Pearl Earring
Author
Tracy Chevalier
Review
A vibrant tale behind the portrait.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/18/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Alchemist
Author
Paulo Coelho
Review
Coelho must simply be a magician.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/18/2014
Check Availability
Title
Percy Jackson and the Olympians : Sea of Monsters
Author
Rick Riordan
Review
This is a funny book, but also sad in some points. I suggest reading the first book in the series before reading Sea of Monsters.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/17/2014
Check Availability
Title
Kingdom Keepers
Author
Ridley Pearson
Review
It is a really magical book. I highly reccomend it to others, especially Disney fans! I can't wait to read the second book in the series.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/17/2014
Check Availability
Title
Rush Revere and the First Partiots
Author
Rush Limbaugh
Review
I liked the first book so much, I had to read this one. Another great read with Liberty the horse and history mixed.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/6/2014
Check Availability
Title
Rush Revere and the Brave Pilgrims
Author
Rush Limbaugh
Review
I liked the history mixed with the talking, time-traveling horse. Easy read.  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/6/2014
Check Availability
Title
Gods and Warriors
Author
Michelle Paver
Review
This book is a great greek book set in the bronze era about a boy who is determined to find his beloved sister  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/5/2014
Check Availability
Title
The Hunger Games
Author
Suzanne Collins
Review
An awesome action packed book  Check Availability
Date Posted
7/5/2014
47 reviews available